Election results of East Unit of YHAI, Delhi State Branch held on 27th September 2024

Elected members list are as below:

PRESIDENT

1. Shri Gurcharan Singh

VICE PRESIDENT

- 1. Shri Rakesh Goyal
- 2. Shri Prem Pal Singh

CHAIRMAN

1. Shri Mahendra Pratap

TREASURER

1. Shri Jyoti Kumar Srivastava

S/d
Election Officer, East Unit, YHAI
Delhi State Branch

Election results of West Unit of YHAI, Delhi State Branch held on 28th September 2024

Elected members list are as below:

PRESIDENT

1. Shri Manohar Lal Gupta

VICE PRESIDENT

- 1. Dr. Sukhbir Singh
- 2. Shri Amit Punj

CHAIRMAN

1. Shri Vinod Priya

TREASURER

1. Shri Narayan Kishore

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

1. Shri Ankit Kadam

S/d
Election Officer, West Unit, YHAI
Delhi State Branch

Election results of South Unit of YHAI, Delhi State Branch held on 28th September 2024

Elected members list are as below:

PRESIDENT

1. Ms. Samita Bhowmick

VICE PRESIDENT

- 1. Shri P.D. Sharma
- 2. Ms. Archana Kaul

CHAIRMAN

1. Ms. Meenakshi Bhattacharya

TREASURER

1. Shri Sangh Ratan

EXECUTIVE MEMBER

- 1. Shri Hemant Bhadula
- 2. Shri Rakesh Tiwari

S/d Election Officer, South Unit, YHAI Delhi State Branch